Our Board of Trustees

Elected Parent Representatives
Mr John Fale
Mrs Melissa Smith-Edmonds
Mr Molisoni 'Otukolo
Mr Russell Grainger (Chair)
Mrs Jennie Valgre
Mrs Elizabeth Watene

Mr Allan Vester (Principal)  

Staff Representative

Ms Kerryn Dawson

Student Representative

George McCaw   

Executive Officer (School Finance)

Mrs Anita Taylor


Ms Linda Dunne

Next Steps



Mr Allan Vester

Welcome to our school. I am proud of Edgewater College and of the quality of the opportunities we offer.

Read more about Allan

Where are we?

32 Edgewater Drive
Pakuranga, Auckland 2010, New Zealand

View in Google Maps

School Office Hours: 8:30am - 4:00pm Monday-Friday (New Zealand time, GMT+12)
Phone: (09) 576 9039

Be part of our community